



GOKARAJU RANGARAJU

Institute of Engineering and Technology

International Conference on **Sustainable Energy and Future Electric Transportation**





SeFet 2021 aims to provide a platform for Engineers, Researchers, Scientists & Academicians to present their work, to share experiences and ideas. In view of changing scenario under sustainable energy & electric transportation, this conference aims to put together the experts from these areas to disseminate their knowledge and experience for working in years to come. All the accepted and presented papers will be published in the form of e-proceedings and will be submitted to IEEE Xplore Digital Library (Indexed in Scopus, Google Scholar and other major Indexing).

Important Dates

Paper Submission Ends	01 July 2020
Notification of Acceptance	01 Oct 2020
Camera Ready Paper	01 Nov 2020
Submission / Registration	
Workshop / Tutorial	21 Jan 2021
Conference	22-23 Jan 21

Best 20% Papers will be forwarded to IEEE Transactions on Industry Applications for further review

For Paper Submission Access: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/User/Login? ReturnUrl=%2FSEFET2021

Tracks

- Electric Transportation and Vehicle Systems
- Power Electronic Systems and Energy Efficient Drives
- Renewable Energy Systems, Smart Grids and Micro Grids
- **Communication Protocols for Electric Vehicles**
- Modelling, Simulation and Control of EV Systems
- Wired and Wireless Charging Systems
- Wide Band Gap Power Devices
- New Battery Technologies
- Charging Infrastructure and Standards
- Electric Transportation in Air, Space, Ship and Under Sea Applications
- Advanced Electrical Machines applications in Electric Transportation
- Machine Learning and IoT applicable to Sustainable Energy and Electric Transportation

General Chairs

Dr. Bhim Singh, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Dr. Akshay Kumar Rathore, Concordia University Montreal

HYDERABAD SECTION

APPLICATIONS

SOCIETY

Technically Co-Sponsored by

WOOSONG UNIVERSITY InstaSine wer Technologie

In Collaboration with

Technical Program Chairs

Dr. Vinod Khadkikar, Khalifa University, UAE Dr. Suryanarayana Doolla, IIT Bombay Dr. Phaneendra Babu Bobba, GRIET, Hyderabad

Steering Committee

Dr Akshay Kumar Rathore, Concordia University Montreal (Committee Chairman) | Dr Amit Kumar, IEEE Hyd Section Chair | Dr P V Rajagopal, IEEE PES/PELS/IAS Joint Chapter Chair | Dr Naveen Kumar M, IEEE PES/PELS/IAS Joint Chapter Secretary | Dr Vinod Khadkikar, Khalifa University, UAE | Dr Y Vijayalatha, IEEE Hyd Section | Dr C Venkaiah, IEEE Hyd Section | Prof C S P Rao, Director, NIT, Andhra Pradesh | Dr Praveen Kumar, IIT Guwahati | Dr K Siva Kumar, IIT Hyderabad | Mr Balraj Vathilingam, Valeo India Pvt. Ltd. | Mr B V Ravi Kumar, RCI, DRDO | Mr V Balaji Rao, ARCI, DRDO | Dr Phaneendra Babu Bobba, GRIET | Dr Suresh Kumar Tummala, GRIET | Dr DG Padhan, GRIET

Technical Track Chairs / Co-Chairs

International: Dr Arindam Ghosh, Curtin University, Australia | Dr Sagar Naik, University of Waterloo, Canada | Dr Anurag Srivastava, Washington State University, Pullman, USA | Dr Subhadeep Bhattacharya, Schneider Electric, Vancouver, Canada | Dr Yigeng Huangfu, Northwestern Polytechnic University, Xi'an, China | Dr Pan Xuewei, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen, China | Dr Radha Sree Krishna Moorthy, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA | Dr Amarendra Edpuganti, KU, Abu Dhabi, UAE | Dr Gauranag Vakil, University of Nottingham | Dr S Surender Reddy, Woosong University, South Korea | Dr Chan-Mook Jung, Woosong University, South Korea | Dr M Sandeep, NTU Singapore

National: Dr Dinkar Prasad, Shiv Nadar University, G Noida | Dr PV Rajagopal, IEEE IAS/PES/PELS Chair, Hyd Section | Dr G Tulasi Ram Das, JNTUH, Hyderabad | Dr G Bhuvaneshwari, IIT Delhi | Dr Suresh Kumar Tummala, GRIET | Dr R Balasubramanian, Emeritus Professor, GNITS | Dr Praveen Kumar, IIT Guwahati | Dr Rajesh Kumar, MNIT, Jaipur | Dr. Deepak Fulwani, IIT Jodhpur | Dr Mangu Bhukya, Osmania University, Hyderabad | Dr Narasimha Raju, NIT Warangal | Dr. Arun Verma, MNIT, Jaipur | Dr. Lalit Sahu, NIT Raipur | Dr V Sandeep, NIT, Andhra Pradesh | Dr Ritesh Keshri, VNIT, Nagpur | Dr G Siva Kumar, NIT Warangal | Dr Satish Babu Bhogeneni, Valeo India Pvt. Ltd. | Dr V Sankar, JNTUA, Anantapuram | Dr Ravikumar Setty, Honeywell, Bangalore | Dr S Jeevanand, IIT Roorkee | Dr S Majji, IIT Guwahati | Dr Bharat Ambati, Insta Sine Power Technologies | Dr Shaiju Sukumaran, DRDL | Dr N Jayaram, NIT, Andhra Pradesh | Dr P Rajamani, CPRI, Hyderabad

Venue: EEE Department, GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad, INDIA 500090 | www.griet.ac.in | www.sefet.griet.ac.in | sefet.ieee@gmail.com

